Dear USCCB Pro-Life Activities Dept.,

Please note that the USCCB’s Environmental Justice Program is a distraction, a money pit, a brain drain.

It’s also an embarrassment to pro-life Catholics.

After reading Mary McCluskey’s ‘People As Pollution’ I felt I must express myself.

I invite you to read my blog entry and my published op-ed on the subject of which she writes.

Until the USCCB disengages itself from the Green Movement, I will not donate to People of Life.  It’s contradictory.

Planned Parenthood has also got onto the Global Warming band wagon.  Is it a publicity stunt?  Hardly.  Population control has always been their underlying goal.

Yours truly in Christ,
Pro-Life Action of Oregon
an American Life League Associate

Green Population Control – our sister site
http://greenpopcontrol.wordpress.com

